Term Dates

Full time attendance

8:00am – 5:45pm

AM attendance

8:00am – 12:00pm

PM attendance

1:45pm – 5:45pm

Core day attendance

8:45am – 3:15pm

Term dates for Academic Year 2020-2021

The school will not open on bank holidays. Please note the school will be closed on the following days for staff training:

  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Thursday 27th and Friday 28th May 2021
Autumn Term 2020 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 3rd September 2020 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 22nd December 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 26th – Fri 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 7th January 2021 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 30th March 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 15th – Fri 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 15th April 2021 LAST DAY OF TERM: Core Day: Fri 9th July 2021 All others: Tues 3rd August 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021

Term dates for Academic Year 2021-2022

The school will not open on bank holidays. Please note the school will be closed on the following days for staff training:

  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 11th February 2022
  • Thursday 26th and Friday 27th May 2022
Autumn Term 2020 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 2nd September 2021 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 21st December 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 25th – Fri 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2021 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 6th January 2022 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 29th March 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 14th – Fri 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2021 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 14th April 2022 LAST DAY OF TERM: Core Day: Fri 8th July 2021 All others: Tues 2nd August 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022