Term Dates

Full time attendance

8:00am – 5:45pm

AM attendance

8:00am – 12:00pm

PM attendance

1:45pm – 5:45pm

Core day attendance

8:45am – 3:15pm

Term dates for Academic Year 2021-2022

The school will not open on bank holidays. Please note the school will be closed on the following days for staff training:

  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 11th February 2022
  • Thursday 26th and Friday 27th May 2022
Autumn Term 2021 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 2nd September 2021 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 21st December 2021
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 25th – Fri 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 6th January 2022 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 5th April 2022
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 14th – Fri 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 21st April 2022 LAST DAY OF TERM: Core Day: Fri 8th July 2022 All others: Tues 2nd August 2022
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022

Term dates for Academic Year 2022-2023

The school will not open on bank holidays. Please note the school will be closed on the following days for staff training:

  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 10th February 2023
  • Thursday 25th and Friday 26th May 2023
Autumn Term 2022 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 1st September 2022 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 20th December 2022
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 24th – Fri 28th October 2022

Spring Term 2023 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 5th January 2023 LAST DAY OF TERM: Tue 4th April 2023
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 13th – Fri 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023 FIRST DAY OF TERM: Thurs 20th April 2023 LAST DAY OF TERM: Core Day: Fri 7th July 2023 All others: Tues 1st August 2023
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: (Preps Core Day Only)

Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2023